Markham Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Contact Us

City of Markham Volunteer Contacts

For general questions, please contact volunteering@markham.ca. For specific questions, feel free to contact our Volunteer Leads below. They are more than happy to help you!


Department Name Email Phone Number
Aquatics - Angus Glen Pool Lisa Young lyoung@markham.ca
905.477.7000 extension 7110
Aquatics - Centennial Pool Stephen Luu sluu@markham.ca 905.294.6111 extension 4342
Aquatics - Cornell Pool Eric Ho eho@markham.ca 905.479.7753 extension 4523
Aquatics - Milliken Mills Pool

905.477.6410 extension 3329
Aquatics - Thornlea Pool Nancy Letman nletman@markham.ca 905.944.3800 extension 6194
Culture - Flato Markham Theatre Ashley Van Eysinga avaneysinga@markham.ca 905.415.7537 extension 5580
Culture - Markham Museum Lillian Galstanian
lgalstanian@markham.ca 905.305.5970 extension 3174
Culture - Varley Art Gallery Francesca Dauphinais fdauphinais@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 3264
Emergency Preparedness Sonia Singh ssingh@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 2471
Environment Vacant


Markham Public Library - Aaniin Library
Krista Tallis ktallis@markham.library.on.ca
Markham Public Library - Angus Glen Library Michelle Brock mbrock@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 7131
Markham Public Library - Cornell Library Becky Godwin bgodwin@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 3467
Markham Public Library - Markham Village Library Sarah Song ssong@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 4275
Markham Public Library - Milliken Mills Library Teresa Mo tmo@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 5365
Markham Public Library - Thornhill Community Centre Library Karen Gaggi kgaggi@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 3525
Markham Public Library - Thornhill Village Library Beth Cooper-Monti bmonti@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 3485
Markham Public Library - Unionville Library Dante Tang dtang@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 5562
Markham Public Library - Admin Lois Burkholder lburkhol@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 3511
Markham Public Library - Admin Karen Nowicki knowicki@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 2868
Markham Public Library - Recruitment Faiz Ahmed fahmed@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 extension 5334
Recreation - Angus Glen Community Centre & Unionville Area Kay Huynh khuynh@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 7127
Recreation - Angus Glen Community Centre & Unionville Area Marsha Mariani mmariani@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 7120
Recreation - Aaniin Community Centre & Rouge River Community Centre Shawn Hermans shermans@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 2833
Recreation - Centennial Community Centre & Cornell Community Centre Luke Hilts lhilts@markham.ca 905.470.3590 extension 4340
Recreation - Inclusion Janet Beatty jbeatty@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 3930
Recreation - Markham Pan Am Centre Nizar Moosa nmoosa@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 3024
Recreation - Markham Pan Am Centre Jeff McCurdy jmccurdy@markham.ca 905.475.4730 
extension 3022
Recreation - Milliken Mills Community Centre & Armadale Community Centre Portia Lee plee@markham.ca 905.477.6410 extension 3330
Recreation - Thornhill Area Maria Cardozo mcardozo@markham.ca 905.477.7000 extension 6522
Recreation -Thornhill Area
Marta Wrzal
mwrzal@markham.ca 905.477.7000
extension 6862