Markham Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

Contact Us

City of Markham Volunteer Contacts

For general questions, please contact volunteering@markham.ca. For specific questions, feel free to contact our Volunteer Leads below. They are more than happy to help you!

 

Department

Name

Email

Phone Number

Aquatics - Angus Glen Pool Lisa Young lyoung@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 7110
Aquatics - Centennial Pool Eric Ho eho@markham.ca 905.294.6111 ext. 4342
Aquatics - Cornell Pool Marta Wrzal mwrzal@markham.ca 905.479.7753 ext. 4523
Aquatics - Milliken Mills Pool Shaun Pearl spearl@markham.ca 905.477.6410 ext. 3329
Aquatics - Thornlea Pool Nancy Letman nletman@markham.ca 905.944.3800 ext. 6194
Culture - Flato Markham Theatre Ashley Van Eysinga avaneysinga@markham.ca 905.415.7537 ext. 5580
Culture - Markham Museum Devon Brady dbrady@markham.ca 905.305.5970 ext. 3174
Culture - Varley Art Gallery Francesca Dauphinais fdauphinais@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 3264
Emergency Preparedness Sonia Singh ssingh@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 2471
Environment Jessica Yau jyau@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 2658
Markham Public Library - Angus Glen Library Michelle Brock mbrock@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 7131
Markham Public Library - Cornell Library Becky Godwin bgodwin@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 3467
Markham Public Library - Markham Village Library Sarah Song ssong@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 4275
Markham Public Library - Milliken Mills Library Teresa Mo tmo@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 5365
Markham Public Library - Thornhill Community Centre Library Karen Gaggi kgaggi@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 3525
Markham Public Library - Thornhill Village Library Beth Cooper-Monti bmonti@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 3485
Markham Public Library - Unionville Library Dante Tang dtang@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 5562
Markham Public Library - Admin Lois Burkholder lburkhol@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 3511
Markham Public Library - Admin Karen Nowicki knowicki@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 2868
Markham Public Library - Recruitment Faiz Ahmed fahmed@markham.library.on.ca 905.513.7977 ext. 5334
Recreation - Angus Glen Community Centre & Unionville Area Kay Huynh khuynh@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 7127
Recreation - Angus Glen Community Centre & Unionville Area Marsha Mariani mmariani@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 7120
Recreation - Aaniin Community Centre & Rouge River Community Centre Shawn Hermans shermans@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 2833
Recreation - Centennial Community Centre & Cornell Community Centre Luke Hilts lhilts@markham.ca 905.470.3590 ext. 4340
Recreation - Inclusion Janet Beatty jbeatty@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 3930
Recreation - Markham Pan Am Centre Nizar Moosa nmoosa@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 3024
Recreation - Markham Pan Am Centre Jeff McCurdy jmccurdy@markham.ca 905.475.4730 ext. 3022
Recreation - Milliken Mills Community Centre & Armadale Community Centre Portia Lee plee@markham.ca 905.477.6410 ext. 3330
Recreation - Thornhill Area Carolynn Thompson cathompson@markham.ca 905.944.3800 ext. 6862
Recreation - Thornhill Area Maria Cardozo mcardozo@markham.ca 905.477.7000 ext. 6522