Public Consultations

Diversity Action Plan

 Take me to the survey

Consultation Session

Title

Date & Time

Session 1

Black, African Diaspora and Caribbean Community Perspectives

Register Now

Tues. Nov. 16

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 2

Black, African Diaspora and Caribbean Economic Empowerment (business owners, entrepreneurs and aspiring business owners)

This session will now be combined with Session 10 on Wednesday December 1.


Session 3

Racialized, Indigenous and Racialized Immigrant Perspectives (session conducted in English, Farsi and Tamil)

Register Now

Mon. Nov. 22

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 4

Chinese Community Perspectives - (session conducted in English, Cantonese & Mandarin)

Register Now

Tues. Nov. 23

6:00 – 7:30 PM

Session 5

2SLGBTQ+ Community Perspectives

Register Now

Wed. Nov. 24

6:00 – 7:30 PM

Session 6

Seniors, Persons Living with Disabilities and Mental Health Perspectives

Register Now

Thurs. Nov. 25

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 7

Youth Perspectives (Age 15 – 29)

Register Now

Fri. Nov. 26

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 8

Faith, Religious and Spiritual Perspectives

Register Now

Mon. Nov. 29

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 9

Community Service Agencies, Sports, Recreation, Arts and Culture

Register Now

Tues. Nov. 30

5:00 – 6:30 PM

Session 10

Economic Empowerment Perspectives (business owners, entrepreneurs and aspiring business owners)

Register Now

Wed. Dec. 1

6:00 – 7:30 PM

Session 11

Close Out Session - Sharing What We Have Learned from the Community

Register Now

Thurs. Dec. 2

5:00 – 6:30 PM


Diversity Action Plan Logo
Footer
Complementary Content
${loading}