Markham ACRA AwardsThe Markham ACRA Award was started in 1985. Every two years, it’s given to someone who has made a unique and outstanding contribution to Markham.

Achievement Categories:

  • Business;
  • Cultural;
  • Community Service;
  • Environmental;
  • Sports & Recreation.

2014 ACRA Award Ceremony Video

Past Recipients

View a list of previous winners [PDF]

Nomination Process

Nominations for the 2014 Awards are now closed.

Nomination Form

Download the 2014 Nomination form [PDF]

Complementary Content