Updated January 4, 2019

Holiday Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21, 2019
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2019
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019