Contacts at the Varley

Have a question about the exhibitions? Curious about our volunteer opportunities? Contact one of the Varley staff below - we will answer during business hours.

For general questions, please contact varley@markham.ca and allow for 3 business days for a response.

Niamh O'Laoghaire, Director

Director
Niamh O'Laoghaire
nolaoghaire@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3273

Anik Glaude, Curator

Curator
Anik Glaude
aglaude@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3262

Doriana Cabeceiras, Administrator

Administrator
Doriana Cabeceiras
dcabeceiras@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3263

Program Coordinator
Rachel D'Oliveira Fell
rdoliveirafell@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3268

Communications
Carolyn Douse
cdouse@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3275

Sarina Luchetta, Eudcation Coordinator

Education Coordinator
Sarina Luchetta
sluchetta@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3274

Francesca Dauphinais, Development Officer

Development Officer
Francesca Dauphinais
fdauphinais@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3264

Preparator/Facility
John Abrams
jabrams@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3265

Metrice Richards, General Maintenance

General Maintenance
Metrice Richards
metrice31@yahoo.com

Stefanie Trombatore, Summer Camp Coordinator

Summer Camp Coordinator
Stefanie Trombatore
strombatore@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3267

Information Officers

Information Officers
Julie Daechsel, Bowie Fan, Wayne Johnson, Maria Zukovs, Glendy Yip
ixo@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3261