Contacts at the Varley

Have a question about the exhibitions? Curious about our volunteer opportunities? Contact one of the Varley staff below.

For general questions, please contact varley@markham.ca.

Contacts

Niamh O'Laoghaire, Director

Director
Niamh O'Laoghaire
nolaoghaire@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3273


Anik Glaude, Curator

Curator
Anik Glaude
aglaude@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3262


Doriana Cabeceiras, Administrator

Administrator
Doriana Cabeceiras
dcabeceiras@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3263


Program Coordinator
Rachel D. Fell
rdoliveirafell@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3268
Communications
Bowie Fan
Bfan@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3275

Sarina Luchetta, Eudcation Coordinator

Education Coordinator
Sarina Luchetta
sluchetta@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3274


John Abrams

Collections, Exhibitions and Facilities Coordinator
John Abrams
jabrams@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3265


Francesca Dauphinais, Development Officer

Development Officer
Francesca Dauphinais
fdauphinais@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3264


Metrice Richards, General Maintenance

General Maintenance
Metrice Richards


Summer Camp Coordinator
Julie Daechsel
905-477-7000 extension 3267

Information Officers

Information Officers
Wayne Johnson, Maria Zukovs, Glendy Yip
ixo@markham.ca
905-477-7000 extension 3261