Committee of Adjustment

The Committee of Adjustment (COA) is an independent body comprised of seven (7) members appointed by Council and authorized under Section 44 of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, c.P.13, as amended, and Ontario Regulation No. 197/96 to consider applications for minor variance, permission and consent.

Minor Variance (MNV)         Consent (CSNT)

Complementary Content